Start a Roll

In your local timezone (UTC). At this time the roll closes, uploads stop, and the Timeline opens. You can develop early or extend later.

When can guests start shooting?

Uploads always stop when the roll develops.

Shots wait in your Darkroom until you — or a moderator you deputize — release them.

Your email is collected at checkout — it's where your admin link is sent. Everything here except the roll size can be changed later in your Darkroom.